Senior PastorSenior Pastor
Scott is a 1986 graduate of Western Boone High School and also attended Indiana State University. He graduated with honors in 2004 from Ashland Theological Seminary in Ohio where he earned a Master of Divinity degree. Scott has served as Senior Pastor of Crossroads Community Church in Bradenton, FL, as well as serving with churches in Nappanee and Goshen, IN. In April 2014, he received his ordination from the National Association of Christian Ministers. Scott is also very active in the ... more
Office Phone: 765-676-5182

Administrative AssistantAdministrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Teresa is a 1985 graduate of Western Boone High School. She grew up in Jamestown where she lived for 18 years. In February 1986 she earned her diploma in Dental Office/Assisting from (PCI) Kaplan University. She spent 12 years as a paraprofessional within the Lebanon School Corporation. Teresa is currently an Indiana Mentor and Volunteer Advocate for the American Brain Tumor Association (ABTA). Teresa and her husband Ron were married in June 1986 in Roachdale,IN. Ron was in the US Air Force ... more
Office Phone: 765-676-5182

Sr. High Youth SponsorsSr. High Youth Sponsors
Sr. High Youth Sponsors
Chuck and Amber Cowley, and their two children: Julia (11) and Jonas (14), are blessed to be part of the Jamestown Christian Church family. Both taught elementary school for over ten years in MSD Wayne Township Schools. Chuck and Amber served as High School Life Group leaders for 6 consecutive years at their former church and also have youth work experience as coaches and volunteers in the Tri-West Youth Soccer Club. In addition, Chuck has learned a great deal about youth and leadership ... more

Church Board 

          Mike Myers-- Chairman
           Jeff Utterback-- Vice Chairman

Danna Graham -- Treasurer
Wendi Dickerson- Associate Treasurer

Julie Thompson -- Clerk
Becky Crawford-- Secretary

Wayne Henry -- Trustee
Joe Fuller --Trustee
Karen Hiller- Trustee


2019 Leadership Team

Scott Ailes-Senior Pastor

Mike Myers- Elder (Chairman)
Leonard Couch- Elder
Wayne Henry- Elder
Lowell Huckstep- Elder Emeritus
Don Babcock- Elder Emeritus
Ralph Gann- Elder Emeritus
Bob Henry- Elder Emeritus

Bob O'Kelley- Deacon
Dave Dobbs- Deacon
Jeremy Thompson- Deacon
Ty Grimm- Deacon
Jeff Utterback- Deacon (Vice Chairman)
Jerry Neal- Deacon

Danna Graham- Treasurer
Wendi Dickerson- Assoc. Treasurer

Wayne Henry- Trustee
Joe Fuller- Trustee
Karen Hiller- Trustee

Becky Crawford- Secretary
Julie Thompson- Clerk